Bank Holiday Opening Times 2019

April

Thursday 18th April – Open as normal

Friday 19th April – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Saturday 21st April – Closed

Sunday 22nd April – Closed

Monday 22nd April – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 23rd April – Open as normal

May

Friday 3rd May – Open as normal

Saturday 4th May – Closed

Sunday 5th May – Closed

Monday 6th May – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 7th May – Open as normal

In an emergency ring 01438 313223 and you will be transferred to Out of Hours 111 or contact the Stevenage Extended Access Service on 01438 847501 between the hours of opening (as table below) who may be able to offer an appointment, subject to availability

Friday 19 April 1000 to 1300 hrs
Saturday 20 April 1000 to 1430 hrs
Sunday 21 April 1000 to 1430 hrs
Monday 22 April 1000 to 1300 hrs
Monday 6 May 1000 to 1300 hrs

Do not attend A&E unless you have a medical emergency.  Your pharmacist may be able to help if your problem is a minor one.

If you have an acute emergency telephone 999

For medical information, ring 111 if our website cannot help you.